Herrhammer Kerzenziehmaschinen  

Welcome to the new website of Herrhammer GmbH Spezialmaschinen and Kürschner Maschinen-Service GmbH

We are one of the world's most important and fastest growing suppliers of machines for candle production. We support you along the whole process, starting with raw material preparation and ending with packing the final products.

As a result of the take-over of Kürschner by Herrhammer in 2005, the sales departments of the two companies were combined and restructured in order to enhance our customer service.

Customer proximity, personal and fast service as well as innovative technology and developments will be our main focus in the future, too.

Tailor-made solutions for the candle sector have been our tradition for over 130 years. Customers all over the world trust our quality, reliability and the inventive spirit of our engineers. Our commitment to support and serve the customer has made us world leaders in the sector, also in the technology involved.

We supply you with fully automated production systems for the mass production of candles, as well as with outstandingly cost-efficient individual machines for smaller quantities. Our know-how covers all known production processes for candle manufacture. Whether it concerns cardboard box assembly or candle handling by robot technology - we are the complete supplier also in the sector of candle packaging technology.

Our machines are a synonym for quality and technology of the highest standard. Move on to the following pages and let our engineering achievements and products speak for themselves.

 

Download our inquiry form

Inquiry Form


Sign up for our newsletter

Sprache | Language | Lengua:
ESP ENG

Herrhammer Kerzenziehmaschinen  

Herzlich Willkommen auf den neuen Internetseiten der Herrhammer GmbH Spezialmaschinen und Kürschner Maschinen-Service GmbH

Wir sind einer der weltweit größten und wachstumsstärksten Maschinenlieferanten im Kerzenmaschinen-Sektor. Wir unterstützen Sie entlang der gesamten Prozesskette – von der Rohstoffaufbereitung bis hin zur Verpackung der Endprodukte.

Durch die Übernahme der Firma Kürschner durch HERRHAMMER 2005 wurden die Verkaufsabteilungen beider Firmen zusammengelegt und neu strukturiert, um unseren Kundenservice weiter zu verbessern.

Die Nähe zum Kunden, persönlicher und schneller Service, neueste Technologien und Entwicklungen werden auch in Zukunft Haupt-Augenmerk sein.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen haben bei uns seit über 130 Jahren Tradition. Weltweit vertrauen Kunden unserer Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und dem Erfindergeist der Fachleute. Unser Engagement im Dienste der Kunden hat uns zum Technologie- und Weltmarktführer der Branche gemacht.

Wir liefern Ihnen vollautomatisierte Produktionsanlagen zur Massenherstellung von Kerzen ebenso wie besonders kostengünstige Einzelmaschinen für kleinere Stückzahlen. Unser Know-how deckt alle für die Herstellung von Kerzen bekannten Produktionsverfahren ab. Egal ob Kartonaufrichter oder Handling der Kerzen mittels Robotertechnik - wir sind Ihr Komplettanbieter auch im Bereich Verpackungstechnologie für Kerzen.

Unsere Maschinen sind ein Synonym für Qualität und Technologie auf höchstem Niveau.

Steigen Sie ein und überzeugen Sie sich von unseren Ingenieurleistungen und Produkten auf den nächsten Seiten.

 

Unser Angebot für Sie

Anfrageformular


Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Sprache | Language | Lengua:
ESP ENG